Your Tax statements were sent to you via email on July 5. If you did not receive your tax statement email, please contact UnionLink via

Arrow up
Arrow down




Name of Councillor
Position Filled
Name of Proxy Councillor
Position Filled
# Councillor Vacancies
# Proxy Councillor Vacancies
Contact Email
  Rikki Hendon
Melanie Bray
Brian Dodds
Matthew Abrahamson
Becky Anderson
Bruce Hawkins
Branch Secretary
Branch Assistant Secretary
Vice President
Vice President
Communities Anette Bohm
Graham Thompson
Grant Sutherland
Anna Tay
John Hughes
Rod Schoneveld
2 4
Dental Health and Health Services     2 2  
Education and Regional Offices    Charlie Brown 1 Nil
Institutes of Technology Lewis Stevens
Janet Matthews
  Nil 2
Justice Ursula Konig
Kurt Mayerhofer
  3 5
Local Government Sport Cultural Industries and Conservation     2 2  
Mines Industry Regulation and Safety Bethany Conway David Torr  1 1>

Planning and Heritage     1 1  
Policy and Administration Guy Wroth Dennis Liddelow  1 1
Primary Industries and Regulation Phil Goulding    1 2
Schools & Regions Denise Henden   3 4
Transport and Main Roads Gail Burges
Barry McAuliffe
  Nil 2
Treasury & Finance John Lamb Rick Boyd Nil Nil

Universities     1 1  
Water and Environmental Regulation Leanne Reid   Nil 1
Water Industry   Leanne Brown 1 Nil

Western Australian Police and Emergency Services     2 2  
      21 31  



    • Location

      Level 5, 445 Hay Street
      Perth WA 6000

      PO BOX X2252
      Perth WA 6847

      Follow us

    • Contact us

      UnionLink: 9323 3888
      Regional: 1300 733 800
      Reception: 9323 3800